We deal with

WEB & DESIGN

We develop customized websites with cutting edge technology, perfect to get the world to know your business. Thanks to our experience and our knowledge, we can help people interested in your craft to find you on the main search engines.

we deal with web design

LOGOS AND CORPORATE IDENTITY

We create and design your new logo, giving you the opportunity to choose from a large number of proposals. We can restyle your logo and your corporate graphics. We can develop your Corporate Identity from scratch.

loghi e corporate identity picture

WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT

We create institutional websites for companies, hotels, sports clubs, individuals and events. We create your e-commerce site integrating the most common payment services (credit card, bank transfer, invoice), warehouse management and the interface with your management to automate billing and order management. We make sure that your site is visible on major search engines through SEO and digital marketing techniques.

website development tile image

RASTER GRAPHICS

We design, manufacture and supply: - Brochure - Digital / paper publications - Business Cards - Envelopes - Letterhead In addition, we design and apply all kinds of stickers on vehicles, buildings and billboards.

Raster Graphics presentation

ECOMMERCE DEVELOPMENT

We can help you design and develop you e-commerce. We are able to implement to most common payment services (Credit card, transfer, invoice), the warehouse management and the automation of the billing and orders management process with SelectLine.

sviluppo ecommerce

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT

Do you have an idea, but you don't know how to realize it? Are you stuck with a project and don't know how to progress? We're confident that our support could lead you to the right solution to reach your goals. We, at dpstudio have the knowledge and the experience to help you model and implement your idea. Come meet us and we will discuss it together.

Wir kümmern uns um

WEB & DESIGN

Egal, in welchem Bereich Sie tätig sind: Wir erstellen die passende Website für Sie, individuell und modern. Ein gelungener Webauftritt fördert die Bekanntheit Ihres Unternehmens und Ihren Erfolg. Unser Team hat die nötige Kompetenz und Erfahrung, um dafür zu sorgen, dass Ihre Website immer auf den wichtigsten Suchmaschinen sichtbar ist, ein wesentlicher Faktor, um von potenziellen Kunden besucht zu werden.

we deal with web design

LOGO UND CORPORATE DESIGN

Wir erstellen und gestalten Ihr neues Logo und bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, aus einer Vielzahl von grafischen Vorschlägen auszuwählen. Wir überarbeiten Ihr Logo und Ihre Unternehmensgrafiken. Wir entwickeln Ihre Corporate Identity von Grund auf neu.

loghi e corporate identity picture

WEBSEITEN

Wir erstellen Websiten für Unternehmen, Hotels, Sportvereine, Einzelpersonen und Veranstaltungen. Wir erstellen Ihre E-Commerce-Website, indem wir die gängigsten Zahlungsdienste (Kreditkarte, Banküberweisung, Rechnung), die Lagerverwaltung und die Schnittstelle zu Ihrer Business Software integrieren, um die Rechnungsstellung und das Auftragsmanagement zu automatisieren. Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Website durch SEO- und digitale Marketingtechniken in den wichtigsten Suchmaschinen sichtbar ist.

website development image

DRUCKGRAFIK

Wir entwerfen, fertigen und liefern: - Broschüren - Digital- / Papierpublikationen - Visitenkarten - Umschläge - Briefköpfe - und weiteres Wir entwerfen auch aller Arten von Aufkleber für Fahrzeuge, Gebäuden und Werbetafeln.

Grafica e Stampa Picture

E-COMMERCE

Wir entwickeln Ihre E-Commerce-Website, mit der Sie Ihren Verkauf deutlich steigern können. Wir integrieren die gängigsten Zahlungsmethoden (Kreditkarte, Banküberweisung, Rechnung), die Lagerverwaltung und die Schnittstelle zu Ihrer Business Software SelectLine, um die Rechnungsstellung und das Auftragsmanagement zu automatisieren.

sviluppo ecommerce

ERZÄHLEN SIE UNS VON IHREM PROJEKT

Haben Sie eine Idee, die Sie nicht umsetzen können? Eines Ihrer Projekte ist ins Stocken geraten und Sie wissen nicht weiter? Wir geben Ihnen die richtigen Inputs für eine passende Lösung. Mit unserem Wissen und unserer Erfahrung können wir Ihre Ideen und Projekte gemeinsam vorantreiben und umsetzen! Schauen Sie bei uns vorbei und lassen Sie uns bei einem Kaffee darüber reden.